Overall About Me

Hello my name is Joey Mateo Pastrana i am 18 years old and i live in Tulsa, Oklahoma. I am attending school at Tulsa Community College at the moment, but i will be attending Tulsa University for four years to pursue my degree in Psychology to achieve my career as a Counselor. I live with 2 little brothers and a sister with my dog chihuahua. I played many sports like soccer, baseball, track, and basketball and i enjoy playing ultimate Frisbee. My future goal after i achieve my degree is to be a competitor on American Ninja Warrior.

 

Leave a Reply

